Colour Your World – Happy Crafting

Well it is that time of year when all us crafty folk are busy busy making gifts and cards for loved ones or for fayres etc.
I too have been extremely busy with this, but I have also been trying new things in my down time, which has been great fun.

Sometimes when your crafting you just lose your creativity for a bit and need inspired and I have been watching some youtube videos to spark my
creativity again and it has worked like a dream. I have been watching a few channels and they have been amazing –  http://www.youtube.com/user/Jennings644 is one of my favorites and one of my daily visits she does a little of everything. I have also this past week found  http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_pR1d2QM9MlashFgTbJQlw she too is fab although my gawd her energy levels are through the roof wish I had a 1/4 of her energy lol.
but for creativity she is fantastic.

anyway here is some of the stuff I have been doing this past month x

 

Sadly I have no idea what is going on today with my blog it is not allowing me to upload any photos 😦 boo hiss

but I will be back in the next day or two as I have some other fab new xmas projects that I am working on,  but until then

Keep Crafting xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

