Colour Your World – Happy Crafting

Still not at myself

so crafting hasn’t been high on my agenda sadly

but I have done bits and pieces to try and ensure I have plenty of

goodies for my craft fairs.

 

DSCF1817

DSCF1819

DSCF1820

DSCF1821

 

This wee set is made using Watermelon Tourmaline Gemstones they are a gorgeous pale salmon pink colour

and the silver sets it off just perfectly. the necklace is £10, The bracelet is £11 and the Earrings are £4 – but for the whole of

November this full set will be just £20 x Bargain xx

 

DSCF1822 DSCF1823

DSCF1824 DSCF1825

DSCF1826

 

These are fantastic wee mindings for neighbours, teachers and colleagues for christmas not expensive

but personalised to them but colour and by the charm you chose,. these bookmarks are £4 each.

 

I have soooooo much to do still but I am take it is a day at a time x

 

until I am on the mend I will just be posting wee bits I have managed to do inbetween sleeping off this cold x

 

Love and hugs and Happy Crafting all xxx

 

Oh and also to ADD

 

WELL DONE TO MY FRIEND AND INSPIRATION FOR CRAFTING FIONA JENNINGS (JENNING644 – ON YOU TUBE)

FOR WINNING 1ST PLACE IN THE CATEGORY OF BEST TUTORIALS

IN THE CRAFTY ACADEMY AWARDS

WELL DONE FIONA SO WELL DESERVED XXX

Leave a Reply

